(We) Are The News

Anon constructs timeline of El Paso shooting. Manifesto posted 12 minutes AFTER shooting

Post 36156 View on 8kun

>>36134

TIMELINE:

Shooting starts around 10AM MT (12 noon ET, 16:00 UTC)

El Paso Police tweet 'active shooter': 10:03 AM MT

8chan /pol/ manifesto post: 10:15:20 AM MT (12:15:20 ET, 16:15:20 UTC)

POSTED AT LEAST 12 MIN AFTER SHOOTING STARTS

4chan reposts screenshots manifesto: 12:32:07 PM MT (14:32:07 ET, 18:32:07 UTC)

https://www.cnn.com/2019/08/03/us/el-paso-shooting/index.html

https://twitter.com/EPPOLICE/status/1157698560126857217

http://archive.is/OEVeT

http://archive.is/58CKF

Remember:

8ch /pol/ manifesto posts have a file named "P. Crusius - Notification Letter.pdf"

I HAVEN'T SEEN ANY POSTS OF THIS DOCUMENT ANYWHERE.

This timeline does not make sense unless an innocent P. Crusius made a disastrously unwise shitpost or had a confederate post during the shooting. Could also be some another anon was SWATting Crusius via 8ch /pol/.

Post 36169 View on 8kun

>>36156

Timeline doesn't work. Also...

WHERE IS THE NOTIFICATION LETTER?

Post 36232 View on 8kun

>>36156

El Paso Police initial tweet announcing active shooter used to say 10:03 AM (both for me and for the capture someone took earlier at archive.is).

Now it says 12:03 PM.

Does this mean someone logged back into their account 2 time zones east (like Washington DC)? Or is this some kind of fuckery?

>https://twitter.com/EPPOLICE/status/1157698560126857217