Found a few old NXIVM biography websites. Searched qresear.ch and didn't see this mentioned. Also posting some misc. items I came across.

Wayne Bates https://web.archive.org/web/20031003112040/http://www.waynebates-nx.com

Edgar Boone https://web.archive.org/web/20031003081216/http://www.edgarboone-nx.com

Christine Collins https://web.archive.org/web/20031124230612/http://www.christinecollins-nx.com

Siobahn Hotaling https://web.archive.org/web/20031214190804/http://www.siobahnhotaling-nx.com

Barbara Jeske https://web.archive.org/web/20031003144427/http://www.barbarajeske-nx.com

Ed Kinum https://web.archive.org/web/20031003051934/http://www.edkinum-nx.com

Ivy Nevares https://web.archive.org/web/20031011074501/http://www.ivynevares-nx.com

Marcelo Ortiz https://web.archive.org/web/20031121123818/http://www.marceloortiz-nx.com

Daniela Padilla https://web.archive.org/web/20040325102113/http://danielapadilla-nx.com

Karen Unterreiner https://web.archive.org/web/20040325070157/http://karenunterreiner-nx.com

---

Pamela Cafritz also registered babyfeetbigsteps.com, baby-watts.com, and littlewatts.com

https://cubib.com/find/pamela-cafritz.49984876.html

https://cubib.com/find/nancy-salzman.53673477.html

---

James Delnegro registered "rhythmsofinfluence.com" (contact email [email protected].com)

Rhythms of Influence https://web.archive.org/web/20141218002041/http://rhythmsofinfluence.com

A James Delnegro is also a company contact for Club Z In Home Tutoring

https://cubib.com/find/james-delnegro.54722900.html

---

https://web.archive.org/web/20080926102035/http://acappellainnovations.com/acappella-judges.php

Richard Branson one of the 3 benefactors (Bronfman & Bouchey the other 2)