Tesla, Inc. sold by Chairman: $46.31m-Apr. 26

Robyn M. Denholm: Independent Director, Chairman of the Board, Chair of the Audit Committee, Member of the Nominating and Governance Committee, Member of the Compensation Committee, Chair of the Disclosure Controls Committee.

Robyn M. Denholm has served as a director since August 2014 and as Chair since November 2018. From January 2017 to July 2018, Ms. Denholm was Chief Operations Officer of Telstra Corporation Limited, a telecommunications company. Prior to Telstra, from August 2007 to February 2016, Ms. Denholm was with Juniper Networks, Inc., a manufacturer of networking equipment (“Juniper”), serving first as its Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer and then as its Executive Vice President and Chief Financial and Operations Officer. Prior to joining Juniper, Ms. Denholm served in various executive roles at Sun Microsystems, Inc. from January 1996 to August 2007. Ms. Denholm also served at Toyota Motor Corporation Australia for seven years and at Arthur Andersen & Company for five years in various finance assignments. From April 2016 until April 2017, Ms. Denholm was also a director of ABB Ltd.